Webinars

30-40 minute discussions with our partners, customers and other industry experts.

Learn how Torsion is helping companies to get data access under control.

torsion webinars related vector symbols

Topics include Data Access Governance, Information Security, Identity Access Management and Enterprise Content Management.

Upcoming Webinars

Get Access under Control to Protect your Data.

Accessible to every organisation focusing on Identity and Access Management.

Thursday, 28 June 2018
16:00 (BST) / 11:00 (EDT) / 8:00 (PDT)

Presenters: Peter Bradley, Anthony Mornet

Stop bothering your Business! TORSION, the IAM Solution you don't see.

Promoting IAM best practices in-line with emerging technologies.

Friday, 29 June 2018
12:00 (BST) / 7:00 (EDT) / 4:00 (PDT)

Presenters: Peter Bradley, Anthony Mornet

Recent Recordings

Coming soon.

About the Speakers

torsion CEO Peter Bradley prophile photo

Peter Bradley Founder & CEO, Torsion Information Security

Peter has spent a career as a consultant, specialising in secure information management. His deep understanding of the nature of information flow and lifecycle in organisations enables him to make a powerful and effective contribution to the information security discussion.

torsion Anthony Mornet prophile photo

Anthony Mornet Founder & MD, IAM EXPERTS

IAM EXPERTS are one of the largest pan-European federation of experts specialised in Identity Access Management.

Since founded in 2008, IAM EXPERTS has a core methodology that promotes a pragmatic and cost-effective approach to Identity Access Management from Authentication Services, Access Governance, Privileged Access Management and Customer Identity Access Management.